TESTIMONIALS

Loving Our Car 07/11/2015

Still LOVING our car. She drives like a dream and is SO great on gas. You are the best!!

 - Alix and Craig, Nanaimo 

Your Kindness 07/09/2015

Lee I want to thank you so much for getting this loan to go through. You are definitely the best at what you do. Your kindness , caring and determination are what made this happen so thank you from the bottom of my heart. And your whole team has been wonderful as well. Take care and talk to you later. :)

 - Corina, Nanaimo

Exceptional Customer Service 06/15/2015

"Lee and the team at Woodgrove Chrysler delivered exceptional customer service. They found me exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. I love my new Jeep Compass!"

 - Daniella, Nanaimo

Customer Recommends the Credit Wizard 06/14/2015

"Lee helped get me a good deal on a beautiful Charger when my credit wasn't so good. I needed to rebuild my rating but wanted a fair deal, Lee made sure I was well looked after. A couple of years later I bought my second vehicle which Lee found financing for at a much better rate, with a very much repaired credit rating. My parents were so impressed, they got their last vehicle at Woodgrove Chrysler. The car is still going strong and paid off, Lee's help and guidance helped me on the way to fixing my finances. Thanks for the great service, I have no problem recommending you!"

Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

 - Dan, now living in Alberta

I'm a Brand New Car Owner! 06/13/2015

Omg, I'm a brand new car owner!   Thanks to you Lee and your Manager Warren.  You guys are the best.   Thank you so much again.

 - Louise, Nanaimo

So Incredibly Happy! 06/12/2015

So incredibly happy with our new 2013 Chrysler Town and Country minivan!  Thank you so very much Lee MacDonald for helping us find the right fit for our family.  If anyone else is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle I highly recommend Lee at Woodgrove Chrysler! Our experience was simply fantastic.

 - Beverley & Aron, Nanaimo

From Kevin O'Byrne a Sales partner of mine... 06/11/2015

"Lee is the best Automotive Finance Manager I have ever worked with in the 30 years I have been in automotive sales . His customers love him, he works so hard to "get it done " and its never about the profit, its about gaining a long term customer!  

Great job Lee, "we love you"

 - Kevin, Nanaimo

A Message from the Sales Manager 06/11/2015

"Lee, was initially hired to assist the Finance Manager and to start our Special Finance Department. He has developed our Special Finance Department into one of Vancouver Islands top performing sub-prime Dealerships." 

Warren Campbell, Sales Manager, Woodgrove Chrysler

 - Warren Campbell

Woodgrove Chrysler Sponsorship 06/10/2015

I would like to thank Mike Heys , Andrew Heys , Lee MacDonald and the rest of the Staff at Woodgrove Chrysler Nanaimo. Over the past 3 Years Woodgrove Chrysler has supported the 1999 Nanaimo Nitro's Fastball Team with three large generous donations. These donations went towards equipment , Tournament Fees, and kids not able to afford expensive rep sport.

This past weekend the Nanaimo Nitro's represented District #2 at the B.C provincial championship's. District 2 is made up of Ladysmith, Gabriola, Cedar, Nanaimo, Lantzville , Nanoose, Parksville, Errington, Qualicum, and Port Albernie after playing these teams we get to the Provincials . Nanaimo had an amazing 4 Days of Ball and outlasted 16 teams of the best in B.C and played in the Final 3 late Sunday July 7th .We lost to the eventual Winner after 9 Innings (3 of which were sudden death overtime) 6-5. We came away with Bronze medals after 11 Games of hard fought Ball.

My thanks goes to Woodgrove Chrysler's dedicated staff and management that truly believe in Community First. Without their support none of this could have or would have happened.

This is a testament of why locally owned businesses are such a Key part of the present and future of our Community. I would like to urge our Community to support the people that give so much back year after year.


My Thanks and Loyalty to Woodgrove Chrysler


 - West Jepson

Dream Vehicle 06/09/2015

"Thanks Lee for working so hard to get me my dream car!",  I am loving it"

 - Leianne, Nanaimo 

Just Wanted to Say... 05/30/2015

Once again I just wanted to say how pleased I am with everything and how it has turned out.
Showed my car to my dad he was very pleased with it too.

Just so happy this morning driving into work.  Parked way in the back where the kids here don't go lol

Even when I go to the store, parking far away from the other cars LOL

 - Juanita, Ladysmith

I'm in Love with my Journey 05/13/2015

Rave to Kevin & Lee at Woodgrove Chrysler for the excellent Service. They finally found me a vehicle that fits my budget and my family. I appreciate you being patient and not pushy. You have restored my faith in car sales people and you both deserve praise. I am in love with my new vehicle and couldn't be happier.

 - Flo, Nanaimo

Absolutley Loving my... 10/21/2014

Hi Lee, I am absolutely loving my "new to me" 2008 Ram 1500. It is the best vehicle I have ever owned and I owe it all to you for making it happen. Thank you so so much... 

 - Jennifer, Nanaimo                                                    

Feeling the Love 04/15/2014

Thank you for all of the hard work you did for us, we love the truck!!! I will keep you in mind if anyone is looking for a new vehicle, now my Dad is drooling over our New Ram so you might see him soon.

 - Rob, Victoria

Awesome Combination 01/17/2014

Thanks Lee. Not only do I love it bit I am getting lots of looks and comments already. It's a pretty awesome combination. You shouldnt sell anymore like it. Lol

 - Ken, Nanaimo

Speeding Around 10/03/2013

Yay!  Thank you Lee you were a fantastic help!

 - Allyson, Nanaimo

For Their Mom 09/13/2013

Thanks again for the help with the Escape.  my Mom finally drove it yesterday and first thing she said when she got home was how it drives sp nicely.  She was showing it off all weekend.  She is so excited to have a vehicle she can drive that is safe, reliable and comfortable.  

You really helped make her happy.  Cheers, from Jennifer.

 - Jennifer, Nanaimo

Consider This a Rave Review 08/15/2013

Desarai worte, "Lee and the rest of Woodgrove Chrysler team,

Thanks for doing a great job!  Can't thank you enough for the successful effort in getting me into my brand new 2013 Avenger.

I am so very happy and look forward to being a long time customer of yours, Desarai. 

 - Desarai, Nanaimo

I said to a Customer... 07/25/2013

I recently had a customer travel from out of town to purchase a 2013 Dodge Journey SXT from me.  After the sale I asked her "How big is your smile?" Cheryl replied, "Pretty Big!  This new Car gets better and better everytime I drive it :)

Thank you very much for your bussines Cheryl and have a safe drive back to the Okanagan.

 - Cheryl, Radium Hot Springs

Big Smiles 06/29/2013

Hi Lee,

Thanks so much for all your help.  You were a pleasure to deal with and we're extremely happy with our new truck.  I don't think the smile has come off Peter's face for the last week! 

Have a great summer!

 - Marlene & Peter, Duncan

My Pleasure 06/11/2013

Thanks.

Lee was a pleasure to do business with !

 - Karly, Nanaimo

Not Stressful at All 05/08/2013

Hey Lee, I am loving my new Jeep. Thanks for everything. It was a lot of fun and not stressful at all!

 - Heather, Ladysmith                                                     


Thanks everyone at Woodgrove Chrysler 02/12/2013

"Lee the Credit Wizard got me in a Brand new 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport. He worked with me and helped me find the perfect deal plus the perfect vehicle.  I wouldn't recommend anyone but Lee and the team at Woodgrove Chrysler they deserve 5 stars!"

Lee was not only very helpful, nice, patient and funny he got me and my step father vehicles that we are very happy with and he didn't push any things we didn't need.  That's the perfect customer service experience! Lee deserves a raise and employee of the YEAR!!!

- Brandon, Nanaimo